Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tonia Miller

Tonia Miller

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Miller
"Great service and prices"
Profile photo of angela harrah

angela harrah

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela harrah
"They take good care us never had a problem with them"
Profile photo of Jerry Wayne

Jerry Wayne

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Wayne
"Awesome insurance company. Very helpful and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Daniel Donica

Daniel Donica

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Donica
"Flawless transaction! Friendly and pleasant staff, very knowledgeable and helpful to get you a great rate for your car insurance."
Profile photo of Abigail-Beth Reese Joseph

Abigail-Beth Reese Joseph

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail-Beth Reese Joseph
"All of the staff is extremely friendly and helpful! I have renters insurance that Carly helped me set up and she is always very quick to respond to any questions and always clarifies anything that is asked. I like to pay bills ahead of time (usually 3 months at a time) and they do it with no problem or hoops to jump through and a receipt is always sent to my email immediately. I’d recommend Shannon and his staff to anyone!"
Profile photo of Andrew Hartzler

Andrew Hartzler

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hartzler
"Just had to put in a broken glass claim. I called Shannon’s office and everything was handled so well :) it reminded me why we have him as our agent!"
Profile photo of Robert Bates

Robert Bates

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bates
"Love working with Shannon and is team. I've know him for many years and don't know of anyone more professional or courteous in the business!"
Profile photo of Brenda jennings

Brenda jennings

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda jennings
"I never see Shannon anymore, But Joie always there she’s the best"
Profile photo of Tom Dove

Tom Dove

December 9, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Tom Dove
"Not sure. Will give 1 star."
Profile photo of Lauren R.

Lauren R.

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren R.
"Great quick customer service. They are always happy to help."
Profile photo of Ray Hatcher

Ray Hatcher

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Hatcher
"Great guy to do business with"
Profile photo of Diana Rudolph

Diana Rudolph

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Rudolph
"Nice ladies work there. Very helpful"